You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Heart of Immortality.

in #art8 years ago

Welcome aboard. I love the photograph.
I recommend that you follow @kaylinart and @bridgetbunchy.
You may find this post by @dwinblood especially helpful as you branch out from the basics (the post also has a link back to a post for beginners). Learning about steemd.com was especially helpful for me because it's easier to see new responses there, and you can click back to steemit if you want to reply or vote.
Good luck. I have followed you. Thanks for following me and upvoting my posts.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your warm welcome Pat. The more I see and read at Steemit, the more I realize there's so much to be learnt and experienced here. I'll certainly follow your recommendations ~ Thanks heaps. I'm thoroughly loving Steemit and it will be great travelling this journey with you.

Pat, I've just looked at some of the posts by @bridgetbunchy today and yes, she is an excellent role model to have.

Have also looked at the posts of @kaylinart and great to have another great role model to follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41