You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚪 "Death is not the End" - The the infinite cycle

in #art6 years ago

One of my most favorite from your Tarot series. I don’t have a lot of words today. We are visiting old Home only for 2.5 days and I’m exhausted from trying to be with so many people today in such short time. But please know your image refreshed my mind, gave me chills, and calmed me just now. Thank you.

Sort:  

Been missing our wonderful conversations, but I figured you'd be busy with all the changes in your life. Thought of you a lot, while I was writing this post...

I know the feeling very well, when one comes back to a former home and wanting to meet with everyone. Glad my image gave you a positive feeling 😊😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71