Don't look at me | Não olhes para mimsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art5 years ago

Don't look at me | Não olhes para mim

Made for @googlyeyes and @googlyprize | Feito para o @googlyeyes e @googlyprize

Say if you liked it. | Digam se gostarem
Jimbo the kid of Steemit | Jimbo, o puto do Steemit

PS - Post Scriptum:

My son is only six years old, please read this introduceyourself post in , Jimbo The kid of Steemit

O meu filho tem apenas seis anos de idade, por favor leia este post em introduceyourself, Jimbo The kid of Steemit

art photography googlyeyes googlyprize pt palnet creativecoin lifestyle neoxian artzone
Sort:  

aww... he looks a bit sad in that second image? or maybe he's worried?!

Yes, one happy and one sad face.

Nice curved one!
What is best, walking away to take some fresh air 👋

Thanks.
I was in wild camping in part of my vacations.

nice to see you are staking ccc tokens. i am doing the same
( obtained 7000 CCC recently )
I will be happy to upvote your nice creative posts
with all this stack. go on!

Thanks a lot @qwerrie for your help.
I love creativecoin

yes, me too! sympatico! it was like a love from the 1st glance, when I 1st time heard it was announced :P

Obrigado por postar! Esse comentário é o novo bot que dará upvote 100% para todos os posts que usam a tag #pt.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28