Presidential Election 2016 - An Artists View - Daily Sketch

in #art7 years ago

Hello fellow Steemers!

My friend reminded me about Steemit and I will be posting again. I made this one earlier but forgot to post it. LOL !

Anyways, here is my sketch for the "Presidential Election of 2016" !!!

election 2016.jpg

Let me know what you think and Enjoy! :)

Please upvote and share....more new creations in the next coming days!!!

Thanks

Sort:  

lolz, good memories, what a time to be alive, you hit it on the head though, it was pretty brutal.

ha ha, thanks ! LOL !

really funny drawing I hope that you'll keep posting these things thanks for sharing it and I'll be glad to hear your opinion about it here is the link and hope you'll like it :)
https://steemit.com/art/@othmanesl/harry-potter-drawing

Hey, thanks! Yes, I will be uploading more this week. Check my other posts. I saw your Harry Potter drawing! It looks great! You should tell colorist to add some paint too. Would like to see in color. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22