You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's the Point?

in #art5 years ago

Congratulations! This artwork is excellent. 7 ART tokens have been sent to your steem-engine.com wallet.

Please use the tag arttoken in your future artworks for a chance to get more art tokens for your artwork. I am trying to build a community for art and reward works that are great.

Please also consider buying some art tokens, all money raised will be used to build a thriving comminity art website which shares profits to token holders.

You can buy the art tokens on steem-engine.com, help support the vision and mission! And be a art token holder!

Join the discord!

https://discord.gg/ZyxrH9F

Thanks!

Sort:  

Hi there! Was this an automated message sent by a robot or are you real, and actually VIEWING my work?

I am real lol, i manually post the same message to artworks derserving of reward. I dont use bots.

Okay, cool! And good, because I'm not in one of my better moods today and would have tore a strip out of your ass if you just came here to advertise. Speaking of which, when I have a moment, I'll check in to what you're up to, do a little bit of a background check. If I like what I see, I'll contact you and maybe offer a banner slot on my blog for advertising purposes, if the price is right.

Im trying to build a art community, i need to sell tokens to pay devs to build the website, so currently i cant afford advertising. Your get mire detail reading the whitepaper, this isnt a quick money grab.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44