You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three Princesses of the Underground - Viktor Mikhailovich Vasnetsov

in #art5 years ago

Hello @lagiaguara, I post classic art that is in the public domain, and further I give attribution to the original artist, as well as provide basic details about the location of the original piece. I am here to share lost, unknown, and forgotten pieces of art with the community. I invite you to follow me and flag everything I do, because I am not stopping. Classical art is the heritage of humanity, it is our collective history and I believe everyone should have the ability to know it, see it and appreciate it. Great job on earning those flagging rewards, you are going to earn a small fortune from flagging all of my posts!

Ps. Enjoy the art too while you are flagging me!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70