Sort:  

Thanks a bunch! It varies because I am working with different techniques but I'd say 5-10 hours for one card.

They really are awesome! You deserve way more traffic! We run an art sharing initiative/community here on steemit, would love to see some of your future illustrations!

Thanks ^^
It ain't in the quantity of views but in the quality of the viewer I think. I'm glad you like it so much. At the moment I'm just having fun drawing stuff again. Of course if people do end up liking my stuff it makes happy.

We're also running an artists collective over at @steemartists
We should link up :)

That’s the best way to view any form of art!

We should, we could create an extremely strong art community here on steemit.

Aye ^^
Find us here!

Thanks!! Who runs @steemartists? Would love to see if we could collaborate in some way and merge the communities

Lord Commander @spaceginger!
I'm all for that <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90