Wall sculpture I made for Mr. Denis Cameron

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Today I recalled the artworks I made in the last few years in this period of year.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

One of them is artwork called -BITCOIN USA - 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This wall sculpture is build with Croatian most famous stone-Bracki stone or stone from island of Brac.This stone from Croatia is used for many buildings in the past, from Italy to France and Usa.Legendary story about this stone is that some parts of Whitehouse in Washington are built with this stone.I made this wall sculpture for Mr.Denis Cameron, really true cryptocurrency lover.





The idea behind this wall sculpture was very simple.The whole Usa is going to use bitcoin in the future.How to set this on the stone and make it without too many details and information?After few prototypes I found it.Then I have to find cool wood frame for the stone plate.I decided to use two separate wood panels with small window inside of it,distant 10 cm.




----------------------------------------------------------------------

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71