Room with myself on the wall

in #art7 years ago (edited)

One of my customer from Switzerland sent me pic of his room.
We had a deal few times.
He likes my paintings.
He is early bitcoin adopter.
Crypto fan.
My paintings on the walls and I am proud.
For a small room like this one,it is succes.

ip.bitcoi.jpg

Sort:  

Very talented .., you have a talent that not everyone has it .., develop your work let the world know .., follow me and upvote @muhammadikbal

@startheart Love the paintings ! Escpecially the contrast between the red dominant on the right and the middle dark one. Continue to make art!

Check out my post for "The Stary Night" by Van Gogh !

https://steemit.com/art/@iraklielias/quest-to-learn-art-top-20-paintings-in-the-world-part-1-the-starry-night-by-vincent-van-gogh

Very artistic room.Followed u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43