DAILY ABSTARCT in Abstarcture #3

in #art7 years ago

ABSTRACTURE #3


----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I made this painting after shocking event  at highway.

While I was driving my car around 140 km/h,something passed me at least double speed.

I think it was red Lambo.That was the fastest ride I saw.


----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The painting is called - Back step-










-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



  

Sort:  

Oh, it was you in zastava 101??? kidding ;)!

Nice painting, you are really doing great art

Zastava 101 is faster and better then Lambo

hahahaha lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66177.69
ETH 3483.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16