Starrwolf's Steemit Gawdhed Compilation #1

in #art7 years ago

![image]()
 Greetings Steem World! As you may or may not know, I took some of my art with me to a renaissance fair over the weekend. I was hoping for a couple sales...but alas, twas not the case. No matter though. It was a first go for the Gawdheds in that kind of environment, and a great opportunity to feel it all out.
To commemorate this, I've gathered photos of the Gawdheds that have been created since my jumping onto this platform here in Steem World. I've also split this post in two so I can buy myself time to locate more images while giving you all something to chew on. Enjoy!

Early Starrwolf of the Starrwolf
image

image

Leviathanicus and Ragnarosis in their formative years
image

image

Nekonomicon was almost something entirely different than what I intended...
image

image

Some Road Map Art
image

image

image

Starrwolf Jr
image


Thanks for visiting and stay tuned for more! @starrwolf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60973.26
ETH 2366.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58