Jewelry Design - Dragon Eye Pendant

in #art6 years ago

Hello steemians! I would like to share with you guys some of my wire work, hope you like it :)

I love playing with wire. For me it's not work, it's fun!

I've been experimenting with wire since I was little. I always came up with some weird pendants or key chains. A few years ago I started to sell them. I even got all kind of custom orders. Cool stuff ;)

Now I am running an Etsy store, where I can not keep much in stock... it takes long to make products and they sell fast.

So... today I would like to show you my latest design: Dragon Eye Pendant.

1.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

The pendant is 3 1/2" long and it comes with a suede cord. I used bright color copper and some black tourmaline beads for added protection. It is believed that Dragon Eye is a wisdom and protection amulet, and black tourmaline is a powerful stone that attracts positive energy and repels negativity. For esthetic purpose I used some metal and glass beads.

You can visit my store for more details - Dragon Eye Pendant

divider.png

Follow me and my stories starjewel.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88