#9 | My Wonderful Diary

in #art6 years ago

shelleymurfittartist.jpg

Image Source


Hello my dear steemians, hope you all are doing well.

Look at this, beautiful and wonderful painting is made by my cousin sister. She is an amazing artist. Also she took part in many art competition and her paintings and drawing was selected in a art exhibition. I also love art. 😍 But my sister’s artwork is on another level. I art the art which is related to nature.

shelleymurfittartist-1.jpg

Image Source


Creativity takes courage” The art of communication is the language of leadership.
The purpose of art is washing the dust of daily life off our souls.

Thanks for reading.💙

@stardivine

Sort:  

Really excellent ART 🎨🎨 i like it 😍

I'm glad you like it! ☺✨

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

I have already followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81