# 12 | My Wonderful Diary

in #art6 years ago

extraordinaryart1757.jpg

Image Source


emilypowellstudio.jpg


chelsmade.jpg

Image Source


Hello my dear steemians, hope you all are doing well.

Look at these beautiful, amazing and wonderful painting which is made by my cousin sister. She is an amazing artist. Also she took part in many art competition and her paintings and drawing was selected in a art exhibition. I also love art. 😍 But my sister’s artwork is on another level. I'm so glad to be sister of an amazing artist. 🤗💚

Love of beauty is taste. The creation of beauty is art.
Creativity takes courage” The art of communication is the language of leadership.
The purpose of art is washing the dust of daily life off our souls.

Thanks for reading.💙

@stardivine

Sort:  

Nice words,
beautiful works of yourssister

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64