Astro Girl painting process video

in #art6 years ago


Narrated video of me painting this in Photoshop, inspired by a manga illustration by Range Murata. Speeded up


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you, Steven. I'm always interested in watching the drawing process.

woow ! You are proficient in Photoshop, Steven! !

Really impressive!

Nice drawing
You are really talented

Just a question is this steemit exclusive

Thanks! No it's not. It was made originally for my Patreon a while ago, before I knew Steemit existed. I have a bunch of them. My Patreon is not doing well, so I hope to recoup some of my losses making these videos (each one takes weeks) by also posting them here. :)

Woohoo, really good and sexy ;)

i am simple man i see booty i press upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84