Android Blues 53 - 55

in #art6 years ago (edited)

P55Thumbnail.jpg

Next pages of my comic, written and drawn by me,

Buddy and Lisa are in serious trouble, cornered like rats by these unknown killers, and just outside the Chinese army is preparing their assault... Aaron and his SWAT team have been pushed to the sidelines for the time being.

Page 53:

P54.jpg

Page 54:

P55.jpg

Page 55:

P56.jpg

My name is Steven Stahlberg, I joined Steemit in December 2017. I was born in Australia, grew up in Sweden, but now live with my wife in Kuala Lumpur. I've lived here about nine years so far. I work as a lead artist in a game company here.

Thanks for watching!

Previous pages:
Here
Previous pages:
Here

Sort:  

Excellent stuff, as always.
Calvin pissing, as the WC sign? That made me laugh 😅!

Keep up the good work, @stahlberg!

What is a comic. But I like it with a good story idea

Will they be able to escape from the army? And where to lead the hole that entered them! Please i can not patience tell me in a comment! ! Hhhhh

Awesome work! Keep em coming!!!!!

Awesome again, love the moves of Buddy when he escapes in last panel of page 53!

Thank you! I've been too busy to reply to all comments lately, sorry :)

You're welcome.

NP ;)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78