My Favorite Sculpture. What It Means And Why I Like It.

in #art7 years ago

French 3D Artist Jean-Michel Bihorel Has Been Rendering Films For The Past 6 Years, While Also Keeping Up With Personal Projects That Utilize The Same Professional Tools. In His Latest Works, He Has Produced Two Digital Sculptures Of The Female Form Composed Of A Sample Of Dry Flowers.

This Is A Sculpture For The Series "Flower Figures".

17361774_731071297072155_4856524826086686069_n.jpg

Why I Like This Sculpture.
I Have Seen Many Sculptures But When I Saw This One It Just Melted My Heart. I Really, Really Like This. I LOVE This One. It Is Just Not An Art, Not Just A Masterpiece. This Looks Like Heaven For Me. It Is So Soft, So Virgin.
I Saw It On My Art Classes. For Me It Is Associated With Freedom And Inner Beauty. It Never Gets Old Or Bored For Me. Just Love It.

jean-michel-bihorel-detail-003.jpg

jean-michel-bihorel-detail-002.jpg

Watch This Video Too, Here You Can Fully See This Sculpture.

Do You Like This Sculpture? Why? Why Not? Share Me Your Thought, I Am Waiting For Your Opinions.
Love! @ssophiee

Sort:  

Nice write up, it is interesting. I am following you, can you follow me @xtophercruzeu thanks. upvoted you also.

Thanks a lot for your kind gesture.

I honestly thought this was real, it looks astonishing for CGI

Yes This Is Amazing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65