Street Art from around the World - New York . Berlin . Munich . Split . Tel Aviv. Krakow

in #art7 years ago

Street art is amazing. It helps you escape the ordinary for a brief moment, and makes urban environments more playful and engaging.

In the next few weeks I'm going to be posting some street art i've come across from my time in the places below.

New York, USA - The Kiss

100 2672

Berlin, Germany - Masquerade

100 3436

Munich, Germany - Duck Rider

d P1020059

Split, Croatia - Emperor Diocletian

Hrodna Sept 2010 065

Tel Aviv, Israel - Sunbathing Beauty

Jerusalem Christmas 2011 159

Krakow, Poland - Dragon of Wawel

Warsaw Summer09 072


Stay tuned for more - @sroka87

Sort:  

Nice photo collection. I see you travel a lot :-)

Yeah - I get around a bit! I move city a lot for my job. Currently in UK, but next stop Warsaw, Poland, at the end of the month.

There is lots of cool street-art there that i'm looking forward to documenting!

Great. More of interesting photos to come :-)

Oh, an other street art lover! Great! Waiting for more! :)

I've got a few photos in my archive that i'll be wheeling out soon - you wont have to wait too long!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61829.34
ETH 2395.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63