Hand Drawn Tattoo Designs

in #art7 years ago

A selection of commissioned drawings for client's tattoos. I love doing these.


A smooth sea never made a skilled sailor.
I live right by the beach, and this piece was for a client who lives in my home town, which has a strong connection to fisherman, the sea and smugglers. 

Two Spoons.
This one was for a sufferer of fibromyalgia. 

Quill and Ink.
Self explanatory really. For a writer.

Ornate Owl.
This was for a friend's daughter as her first ever tattoo... no pressure!!


The Mechanical Tree of Life.



Skulls and Quills. Loved doing this one.



Another small selection of tattoo drawings I have been commissioned to do. 

Hope you like these. Please vote and re-esteem or whatever it is called. Reply to let me know what you think. 

Thanks!
Steve Squidoodle 

xxxx

Sort:  

Hey @squidoodle- these are really cool. I love your drawing style!

N.B If you wanted to verify your account you can add a comment on your Facebook page (where some of your images are from), for example saying you've joined Steemit. Or draw a Steemit logo and date next to a piece of your work and put a photograph at the bottom of this post- that kind of thing. Let me know if you need any help- it just helps people vote and resteem with confidence knowing that you are the genuine artist.

Hey thank you. Is that what I need to do? Talk about Steemit on my facebook page???? :)

You don't have to do anything you don't want to do, just advice!
Are you on Steemit chat? You can private message me and I'll help you. Or there is steemprentice too- lots of folks to help you navigate Steemit :D

I love these!
I'm a tattoo art fan from waaaaay back. i used to copy picture out of a tattooo magazine, take them into the prison i worked in, and get the inmates to draw them (wasn't allowed to take the magazine in).
My images were nowhere near the quality of yours though. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76