*Tweep Tweep* *SunnySpringGreetings to @all of You******Stencil on Canvas*

in #art6 years ago (edited)

tweeps01.jpg

Good Morning #Steemians & #Friends

.

on this sunny monday morning (& a holiday :)

i greet you @all with "Spring Tweepy" , a spraypainted #stencil on canvas.
.

I twat I taw a puddy tat

I did ! I taw a puddy tat !

.
#multi-layer-stencil
40*40cm & #MTN94 / #MontanaBlack colors

#tweety #looneytoons #merriemelodies #warnerbros #yellow #canary #twitter #cat #pussycat #grandma #spring #wien #vienna #spraychilled
..
.......tweeps02.jpg

.
Clipboardlogo.jpg

#art4steem project :

I will be selling my #artwork for #steem or #steemdollar / #steempower
to raise the outside value of the #cryptocurrency & my own account ;)

Please #upvote & #promote this blog to #support the effort.

DM me @spraychilled for #enquiries, #prices will be appropriate-
Visit my blog for more details & information.
You can always visit me in my store,located in 1020 Vienna, for personal impressions.

Love&Greetings to @all #steemians.

.

.

.

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=spraychilled
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=tweep-tweep-sunnyspringgreeting-to-all-of-you-stencil-on-canvas


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Hi, I just followed you :-)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @couplerannu

Thank you my friend ;)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you for your support ;)

Hello @spraychilled, Your post "Tweep Tweep SunnySpringGreetings to @all of You******Stencil on Canvas" hast just been resteemed !!!.
I've done this for following me. I'll continue it as long as you are with me.
Regards, free resteemed bot. 🙂🙂🙂

This is great ;))

Nice yello bird, happy day to you @spraychilled

Thank you Doc.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Upvoted & Resteemed. Play again anytime ;)

Hi, @spraychilled
Thank you for your interest. My book is present in German in English edition, no one is German. It was in a limited edition. I do not know if it still exists. My latest novel in English will be published early next year in America. If interested, I'll let you know later. thanks. Warm regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64