Spotty Production; Bringing Comics to the Blockchain at a Sporadic Pace!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

I still am not sure how I feel about the sock puppet account thing, doesn't seem bad in the long run. Sure some account names may get hijacked or squatted, but content is king and good will rise I believe. You were very transparent so it's at the least anyone could ask for.

Welcome to Steemit.
You may want to edit your post and replace one of the tags with #introducemyself

It will get a lot more attention :)

Steem on...

Thanks! I'd feel a little guilty intruding on #introducemyself since I'm not technically new, and it's not a personal account per se. I appreciate you looking and advising!

Yeah, I noticed after the post lol... I meant well :)

Will follow this account too then...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79