Anatomical/Botanical pencil drawing

in #art6 years ago

This is one of all time favourite drawings, i did this for my final piece for one of my units in collage. I was mainly focusing on anatomical and botanical things and towards the end i discovered an artist calle Nunzio Paci whos work i really liked as he combined these two aspects together and the result was really great. This drawing of mine took around 9 hour mainly due to the muscle fibres.

Sort:  

Very cool! I love how creepy it looks.

Thanks I appreciate it, I've been really into stuff like this recently.

wow really amazing this drawing. I love.

Thanks, this is one of my favourite drawings, I'm glad you like it.

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67