Sort:  

id prob get sick if i walked through there lol

Lol that was my first thought too. Glad it was only pics not a video ;p

@doitvoluntarily You might get creative too ;)
Follow @splus for more

Wow! Looks awesome! :)

@luka.skubonja Yea, someone can create something innovative with just lines
I'll add more creative projects soon

Wow i will resteem!!!!

Many thanks @kev7000
Please follow @splus . I'm going to share some more inspiring posts

Great share. Thanks for passing it our way!

What a trip! I've never seen anything quite like this before...thanks for sharing :)

Cheers @enternamehere .
Check my page for more creativity :)

What I wouldn't give to walk through there! I love that cool red room with the lights. 😃

me too @quirky.countess. Thanks, and follow for more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85