My drawing of Nami

in #art7 years ago

 Hi steemians, I hope you have an excellent day; Today I bring you a drawing of a beautiful character from One Piece called Nami, who with the new animation full hd make her look super beautiful, so without more to say ... here in brief my drawing, I hope you like it : D

Step by step the elaboration of the drawing:

As you can see, here I changed the shape of the face a little and I made it smaller, because I did not like it as it was, and in my opinion I was much better with the change I made: P

Original Image:

Source

Remember if you liked my drawing, give it upvote to the post and follow me "follow", I would be very grateful :D. bye

Sort:  

Have an upvote.
Banner

good drawing man

thanks man :)

It is so beautiful as Nami :)

yes thanks! :D

Way to go. Nami!!!

yes, nami :D

Congratulations @splatino! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47