Being an Artist in Israeli Army #17

in #art7 years ago

Every day we are guarding 8 hours straight at the base.
Every day 8 hours straight.
Standing in the same place, doing the same thing, over and over again in order to keep our country safe.
Along the way you find yourself earning some inspiration, and you express it by drawing.
Today, during my 8 hours shift, i draw this one:

S70824-011228.jpg

What do you think about it?
Please share with me by comments, Resteem and Upvote!

Sort:  

WOW! that is a very good drawing! i'm an artist too! a painter myself i need to work on my drawing =p

Oh, when I traveled to Israel, I was pleasantly struck by the Israeli army. You have a beautiful girls) in Russia we Have absolutely different attitude towards the army and it causes negative emotions. I hope your military service brings you pleasure! You have the talent of the artist)

Thanks :)
As for your question, I really enjoy my service in IDF (israeli army)

It makes me think of a character I would see in "Hidden Tiger Crouching Dragon." Great and healthy way to spend your freetime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67962.69
ETH 3852.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66