EYE IS A WORLD INSPIRATION SOURCE FOR US

in #art7 years ago

Hello ....

Good night steemit friends that I respect and I care about as well as this time I will describe my artwork is very simple and simple with the addition of interesting poems ...

And I still will always describe it and post it gradually like my previous picture. which I will describe on this occasion is the eye image ....
As I walk the drawings I will explain little by little the usefulness and importance of the eyes on humans at the end of the picture I will add a little words of poetry to the eyes ....
yuk now we start to draw it

stage 1
as always I would describe the eye object on this white paper using a pencil, a sheet of paper, and a drawing board and this is the beginning of my drawing

stage 2
Because the quality of the authenticity of the image is the most preferred in this steemit, with the hard effort we have then the image we make will get satisfied results, believe me because hard effort will never disappoint the results obtained

stage 3
On this first occasion I will describe the sketch of the eye object that will facilitate us when describing it later. The thing that we need to prioritize is the thickness of the pencil that must be adjusted stage image this time the result will look interesting and amazing

stage 4
Maybe for the painters my drawing sketch is no longer needed yes because they already have expertise and their own skills in painting pencil on paper to illustrate something from their imagination that is very unusual, for me drawing activity is a hobby that must be distributed ..

stage 5
In this part of the picture, the image on the eyes has started to form very well, yes this eye has formed 70% and also at the same time with the eyelashes that are located at the top of the eye and also under the eyes, my favorite image in because art is a very amazing thing for me

stage 6
And in the sixth it is clear that the shape of the eyeball in this part of the picture and also at the same time become the determinant of my image image this time, does my image look like real? yes in my eyes will always see the accuracy of the picture we make, I need a long time to prepare the part of this picture so that the image looks real, in the eye picture that I make this seen dripping tears to complete the picture of my imagination

stage 7
Because the eye is a complex optical system that is useful for collecting lights from the environment around the damn the eye is the organ of vision for humans where the eye is useful to be able to regulate its intensity through the diaphragm in our organ kill ...

stage 8
And entering the final stages in this eye image, the end of this picture looks very complete, and although there are still many shortcomings in my picture this, for me this is very good and very amazing in because I am a beginner to a painter hehehe,
And you know why in my drawing this time I describe the eye object in my picture, that is because the eyes are the source of inspiration for the explorer of the painters and also the potographer etc.

And the following is the word poem for the eye image object that I made....

("POETRY FOR EYES")

On a very sunny morning,
eyes find its light in a very cold morning dew
eyes see how bright sunlight
that shines upon your world .... "

And on the chill of a quiet night,
nobody began to fall asleep under the sparkling moonlight
that light up your night ... ".

And a cold night said oh the eye
I'll put you on the beautiful full moon night .. '

In the late afternoon he found an eye on a beautiful spot on
My mother's eyes for my cold night watch


I SAY THANKS OF MY @SPIDERKOK

Sort:  

nice pictures of friends

waoow is amazing

Congratulations @spiderkok! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40