Sunflower Card Papercrafting, quilling

in #art7 years ago (edited)

A mixed technique papercrafting card representing a sunflower using coloured paper.

sweety sunflower 005.jpgsunflower sweety 003.jpgsunflower sweety 002.jpgsunflower sweety 006.jpgsunflower sweety 007.jpgsunflower sweety 009.jpgsunflower sweety 019.jpgsunflower sweety 014.jpg

Sort:  

That is amazing!!............

what happens if you pour clear acrylics, covering it all up. beside it being heavy, i think it would be neat. visit my profile and find my sunflower post. you might somehow do your art using my project. i can see many possibilities. list some of your possibilities in this comment. make a stereovision of it. take picture one and the move slightly to right or left and take picture two. post picture one and two, side by side and cross your eyes till it pops out in 3D. it could get popular with those that uses goggles.

great ideas, thanks I will consider them.

Nice post please follow me

Very creative and beautiful

WOW! That is extraordinary. I have a soft spot for sunflowers!! What is the "eye"? Is that a brooch? And that's paper? Amazing. Nicely done! (is it for sale?)
What? Doesn't hurt to ask, right?

Thanks for your lovely comment. I already sold this one, the 'eye' is a button. I work to commission and can easily make another one. I say 'easily', it's not that easy, I put my heart and soul into my work but can produce something of the same quality perhaps with colours that you like. Please let me know if you are interested.

Wow that's very beautiful! how long did it take you to make it? (upvoted)

Thanks my friend you are supportive and hard working man thanks again for upvoting me

you did ilusion to me,in first view I sow real flower!

Wow very good art work.. I wish I could get one.. I posted my art work of a homeless vs environment... please so read it ..Thx..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49