Pencil - Learning the art of 3D Modelling - AutoCad MayasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

pencil original.jpg

So I recently(3 days back) started learning AutoCad Maya. Thought of starting with something small. After following the basic tutorials available on youtube I decided to give it a go. Designed my first 3d image - A Pencil.
Any critique is welcomed as I just started this. Any professional who is reading this, would appreciate any advice/suggestions.

pencil side original.jpg

Hopefully will post more stuff soon.

Cheers.

Sort:  

Great first start, my only suggestion would be maybe the font is a little to small on the pencil. Good to see you are new to 3D good luck with it.

Okay point noted. :)

I thought I had increased the pencil length a little too much. but the font can be tweaked also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57