OwlustrationssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

I created these a number of years back, and have them available for sale online at society6.



See them and more at: https://www.colinspencedesign.com/#/owlustrations/


Sort:  

Thank you kindly!

Beautiful drawings, @spencec6! Are owls your favorite animals?

Hey thanks @sizzlingmonkeys! They are definitely up there, but I think the mantis shrimp is still #1. What is yours? I'm guessing you either love or hate monkeys based on your name. :P

Haha, actually my screenname is named after my kids - my little sizzling monkeys! 😊

It's hard for me to pick a favorite animal because there are too many cool ones!

Hahaha, that's adorable.

It's hard to find some good art stuff here but I've just done it!

Thanks so much! Feel free to share :) It looks like you've got a nice collection of art on your blog. I'm excited to see more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34