You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Double Take: Discovering the Hidden Landscape within Girl with a Pearl Earring

in #art7 years ago

At risk of sounding like a "nice post. Following you. Good luck" kinda comment...

...this is really stunning, from concept to deliverable.

I'm having a hard time keeping on top of other @sndbox fellows, but I was at least already following you! Now I've got my eyes peeled for your content and set an alert on Steemify. Grateful that you were brought to my attention in today's upvotes of the week. -brian aka @spectrums

Sort:  

Thanks so much @spectrums! Really appreciate you taking the time to read through. Looking forward to following along with your posts as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35