Dragon ( Original Art by Speck of dust )

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians, here I bring you a drawing that I made about 12 years ago, later I thought it was a good idea for a tattoo and a friend named Davide tattooed it on my arm, one detail is that this friend only has one eye , Looks like a pirate haha, but the tattoo was great)

Hope you like it.

..........................

Hola steemians, aquí os traigo un dibujo que hice hace como 12 años, posteriormente me pareció que era una buena idea para un tattoo y un amigo llamado Davide me lo tatuó en el brazo, un detalle es que este amigo solo tiene un ojo ( si, parece un pirata jaja, pero el tatuaje quedo genial )

Espero que os guste.

sketch 2.JPG

DSC02089.JPG

Original art by @speckofdust.

Thanks for watch, please comment, upvote and resteem if you like my posts.

.................

Gracias por ver este post, por favor comenten, voten y difundan este post si les ha gustado.

Have a nice day friends. / Tengan un bonito día amigos : )

Sort:  

Oh, you're an artist tooo! Why don't you say hehe Upped and followed!

Thank you, i'm glad you like it : )

I do. Would like to see some of your latest drawings though :D

This is really good! I hope to see more of your original art

Thank you so much @kareemah, coming soon... more drawings : )

this is nice

Me encanto el dibujo. Puedes en la hoja escribir tu user de steemit, es para evitar el plagio. Gracias!

Gracias @sancho.panza, ya puse una foto en el post :)

Really like this dragon... you're great at shading

Thank you so much @mechart : )

Excellent drawing! And very fine detail. I'm not sure if I would trust a tattooist with only one eye.. ;)

jajaja my friend is a tattoo genious : )

Very Cool

Thank you @halo, i'm glad you like it

he s got that tingy tongue ...ouch :D

Nice drawing - thanks

Thank you @pluemacher, i'm glad you like it

Wow, que lindo desenho meu amigo @speckofdust! Muito talentoso para as tintas e traços! Abraços!

Muchas gracias @manandezo, me alegra mucho que te haya gustado : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56