Naked Modern Stormtrooper: A Star Wars Inspired Drawing

in #art6 years ago (edited)

image.png

I am so addicted with Star Wars that I even made a female star trooper who's naked. Yup, you've read it right, NAKED!

Troopers actually play an important role in the movie. When the first three movies came out, they are already considered villains, but in the second three movies, I think it was in Episode 3, they are considered as an ally.

They are only few women who are part in the clone armies which are the Troopers, and now I decided to show you how to draw a naked female Storm Trooper.

image.png

Draw an outline as close as possible to your desired art. Lol. I know, I know it's way too far to from the end result, but really that's the outline I used as guide for my art.

image.png

Draw the head first, make sure to use darker shade of pencil when drawing the head of the trooper.

image.png

So let's go to the shoulder part, you make sure to estimate it's size, the shoulders should not be bigger than the hip.

image.png

Darken the upper extremities and the chest, make sure make the breast cracks level to the collar bone.

image.png

Now let's go down to the hips and lower extremities. And also finish the hands at the sides.

image.png

Even out the shoulders, Using estimation, measure the size of the hip and the shoulders. Darken the areas with folds and shadows to create dimensions.

image.png

And we are done! OMG she's gorgeous!

Hope you'll watch Star Wars.

To end this post, here are other types of stormtroopers!
image.png

Image Source: https://www.reddit.com/r/wallpaper/comments/4vvll4/evolution_of_the_mandalorianclone_trooperstorm/

★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★

VOTE & SUPPORT @surpassinggoogle
By typing @steemgigs as your witness, just click -> https://steemit.com/~witnesses

★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★

image.png

Sort:  

great tutorial dear! i wish i could draw too...

@originalworks

Thank you so much @junebride! ♡

wow this is great tutorial., hehehe steemit is my art training ground with all my awesome steemit achievers masters. hehehe

hahaha looking forward to see what you've learned from them. hahaha I think I'm not one of the masters. jacintha's on the pinnacle of art. she's the real deal.

hahaha I'll try sir soon.

This is nice.. gonna try it too! Thanks for the share! :)

o please do! I'm sure you'll make a better one. :)

I'm not that good at drawing! but ill surely practice more! ^_^

Ka nice ba. @originalworks for you

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @speaklife to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Thank you so much! ♡

good job stoic and mysterious

Hahahaha followed you bruh!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98