You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #261 'Early Winter Evening'

in #art6 years ago

Early Winter! What a catchy phrase. It really look like some horror movie, kind of reminds me of when I was little, after seeing a very horror movie then (not so horror now, lol), when I go outside to ease myself, I become scared when I see some things like a scarescrow or a moving cloth or a standstill tree, because of the horror movie, I become very scared. I so love how you give attention to details on your pictures

Notice the unsharp areas that deliberately...

Good Work Boss! @velimir

Sort:  

It was taken in the early winter. We have spring now :)

That's really amazing...so I guess I should call it picture from the archive...lol and those pumpkin head, are they real or just carved wood and was it Halloween there?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47