Low poly - Episode 23 - Hut - Part 1

in #art7 years ago

imgur

Welcome back everybody !

I don't know if you've ever heard of it, but Primitive technology is a wonderful channel on Youtube where a guy goes into the woods and builds stuff with nothing but his bare hands.

I was inspired by a video of his where he builds a hut to make my own (but in blender ;) )I used his video for reference.
imgur

So this is what I made!
imgur

I know the scene is a little bare, but don't worry, I'll finish it tomorrow!

If you like what you see, don't forget to follow and join me next time on Low poly !

Sort:  

Keep it coming, I enjoy your low poly models.

Looks like you are off to a good start!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by GuardianOfTheSpaghetti from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This post has received a 7.12 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @spaghetti.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11