Sort:  

I love your photos of these figures its fun =)

Thanks . I'm trying to help on here should be up and going again tomorrow

Bro... full love. Do what you need to do. I
just enjoyed your presence!!! You are/were
a unique profile/person that I enjoyed joining in with

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

This post has been deemed resteem & upvote worthy by @ecs community leaders @chelsea88 & @inthenow

looks like you are taking a break. hope you are well... hanging out with some fun folks like these guys in the photo!

are you gone? damn!

No I'm still here... Kinda. My internet problems have not got any better. I have a huge back catalog of new toys. And Have a new business plan cooking . Heck I should have made a post about it. Thanks for thinking about me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83