You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Unbelievable Artists You've Never Heard Of. (Part 4)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Wow.... such inspiring work. I've been a fan of a few of these artists for a while but it's always great to see more visionary artists! I feel energised from staring at these images and really feel like I need to meditate more, relax my mind and let it flow more with my own art. I wish I could spend some time with Mother Nature's gifts again but it's challenging with a family now. Meditation and self-realisation must be the path for me.

Thanks for the great post @elohprojects and thanks for being part of Steem Artists. Upvotes from both accounts :)

I actually did a digital painting for @chrisdyer a while ago. Here it is should you care to check it out :)

Chris Dyer.jpg

Sort:  

Oh yeah @spaceginger. Fantastic!! Keep up the great work and thank you for bringing people together. I see how important it is to kind of "tribe up" especially in the face of self upvotes, unnecessary flags and the rest of the drama. The stakes are a lot higher here because there is more responsibility in our laps. So I genuinely thank you for what you do. Take good care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71