You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Aussie Outback' - digital painting

in #art7 years ago

Thanks my bro! Can't have an outback sign without the old bullets holes eh!

I think I got the idea from somewhere in pieces, like seeing an old shack and then seeing some clouds etc. and it just comes together. If I had reference pics I'd normally save them but since this was done 2 years ago and I've done about hundreds of artworks since I'm not really sure.

Never heard of Steembay to be honest. If people wanted to buy prints, sure, but otherwise I'm just happy to paint cos it's in my DNA 😊

Sort:  

Steembay is an auction tool within Steemit... so to bid I would just reply with a comment like 'bid 10' which bids 10 SBD for the item. I don't think it's super popular yet, but you can set a reserve that covered postage and handling so I don't think you could really lose... and these pieces are so good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66