You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto on my mind. ( latest drawing)

in #art7 years ago

This is really cool! Going outside your own boundaries / comfort colours is always a good idea - even if the conclusion is you actually are right not to use those colours ;-) For me this works great!

Sort:  

Yes, I am a green and purple lover but pink.... I dunno. But for this drawing it was just screaming pink! I love doing things in my art I think I should not! Trying and learning and if you do it you will see that everything is possible!

xxx
Snekky

When I was a student my walls were Magenta like pink and I had a lime green couch in front of it! ;-) So I like the pink-green combination a lot :D (I've grown wiser and my house is now in more earthy tones ;-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39