You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Note to self: "Eat Healthy" (Gif)

in #art5 years ago

Hehehe - I love it. I always get hungry after eating apples, and then I need more food and it's most of the time not the 'healthy' foods I crave when hungry, so yeah, not for me, I avoid apples, but love the GIF :D

Sort:  

My guess is the plants with oils would be more filling - coconuts, walnuts, olives...

Grapefruit supposedly suppresses appetite...

Hummm... so many high fiber too? Cabbages? :)

I have the same problem with eating apples - they just make me hungrier! I don't eat them anymore - unless they are cooked and added to a dish.

Just keep parsnips and purple turnips away from me and I'm happy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66