You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rosa, 2018 - Painting of @soyrosa as a Portrait Submission

in #art6 years ago

You have just made me incredibly happy and thankful! I didn't want to start this comment with a generic WOW, but: WOW! What a great job! And what a truly lovely piece this is!

Not only did you made a very cool drawing of my portrait picture, but when I'll show this to friends they will probably ask if I picked the colors you used as a background myself <3 You totally summarized my personal style here :D

I'm honored you decided to take your time to draw me, and my meager upvote will not be enough to express how much I love this. Thank you for this amazing gift!

I'm just glad I've found you on Steemit and will be able to follow your art and support it whenever I can :-)

Sort:  

Hi @soyrosa, this was one of my favorite portraits of all time. It's more valuable to me that you're a creative, and contributor to the Steemit community. Please show it to anyone you wish, and feel free to use it in any way you like! :) I'm so glad we connected. I will be following your posts!

Thank you for all your nice words! I've already been showing it off Steemit too! It's gorgeous and I might make a print of it - if I do I'll send you a picture :-)

Keep on making your gorgeous drawings, this one put a big smile on my face - and I'm super glad we connected too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44