You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silkscreen printed and hand sewn silk shirts - Bio-mimetic inspired silk shirts

in #art6 years ago

WOW, you're an artist! This is gorgeous. I love fabric, always need to touch it. what you do with it is amazing. Love the photography as well, so glad you've found a way to make your creations come to live :-)

Sort:  

Thank you @soyrosa, sooo glad you like my textile design! Love you photos, I follow you cause you say nice stuff there and I love your compositions. I am at the beggining in photography hehe, you can tell. I just let my eye capture what he loves. I now learn raw photography cause I love too much thr nature, colors and shapes :). Hugs and kisses!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44