You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The bold and the beautiful - ice sculpture

in #art5 years ago (edited)

My mother never let me watch much television and I guess I still believe that's a good thing to do, even in an era where screens in homes have multiplied from 1 to 5-6 per home I guess :D

These sculptures are of really modest subjects, which is nice for a change :-)


Curated for creativecoin.xyz

Sort:  

It is really hard to avoid screens in this day and age. I really try with my son but have resigned myself to giving him a health relationship with them. Everything in moderation as my mother would say.
I think all artwork should get people to connect with it and work in ice and sand especially which is always in public places.
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43