[PHOTO ESSAY] Story telling in Red Hook by an artist named Swoon

in #art6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: [PHOTO ESSAY] Story telling in Red Hook by an artist named Swoon


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

OMG I did NOT expect this! This is beyond beautiful... You wrote the post perfectly, adding more beauty to it!

I just have no words here... I scrolled 5 times up and down xD It's crazy how art can be this amazing.. I have no English words to describe this xD

I really rarely say this, but thanks for sharing! :D

Thanks for that comment @whack.science - it made me smile because I feel your genuine love for the work I shared! :D Thanks! This is why I share on Steemit! <3

awesome photos that showcase artworks all over the street... it is really good if some talent is used to beautify our neighborhood rather than vandalizing and doing none sense graffiti thanks for sharing this

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=soyrosa
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=photo-essay-story-telling-in-red-hook-by-an-artist-named-swoon


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

The artworks itself are already too damn beautiful! But your pictures add some extra beauty to it.. I really love this post, thank you for sharing this!

Wonderful piwce of art work🤩🤩🤩 and what a great message it conveys to us. Thanks for sharing this amamzing pic with us. Keep up t he good work.

Djeez @soyrosa, the photo's of the art are simply amazing. The art is outstanding but the words you used to describe it all is terrific. It all blends so perfectly well together ... this post is art on itself


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

WOW paper cut outs?! This is awesome. Can swoon see what you worte about her? I bet she would feel proud.

This post made me swoooooon! Always loving your posts!!!

Wow! Amazing work!
I would love to walk through those streets. I was in New York about 8 years ago but I left Manhattan only for a couple of hours and that was just to see how it looks like from the Brooklyn bridge :)
If there is a second time Red hook is at the top of the list!
I loved that post and the one yesterday and I am looking forward for the next one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01