[Free Sticker, Following]무료 짤방, 팔로우합니다!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

스팀 블로그안에서만 자유롭게 사용/가공하실 수 있습니다. 타 싸이트에서 사용금지.
This Image(for meme) is only available for free within steemit.com.

IMG_1534.PNG

팔로우하고 싶은 저자를 만나면 사용해주세요.
Please use it when you find a good author.

지난 짤방
previous post

Mining success, 코인대박
https://steemkr.com/art/@soyo/free-sticker-mining-success
Power vote, 풀파워보팅
https://steemkr.com/art/@soyo/free-sticker-power-vote

Sort:  

follow me please :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by pooja from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

너무 감사합니다

와주시고 댓글도 남겨주시고 제가 감사하죠.

ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ 보기만해도 너무 귀엽습니다. 정말 만드시느라 수고가 많으셨네요. 이걸 어디에다 사용해야 하나 고민이 될 정도입니다. 잘 쓰겠습니다.

감사합니다. 잘 써주세요.

팔로우에 도움이되는그림이네요 ㅎㅎ 두더지는오늘도 귀엽네요!ㅋ

팔로우 미!로 할려다가 명령형이면 기분 나쁠까봐 '내가 너를 팔로우 한다'로 했습니다.
두더지는 점점 진화하고 있습니다.

쨩쨩!! 귀여워용♥

다율님 하트 한개 감사합니다!

스티밋의 성자십니다

아닙니다. 순전히 제 사리사욕을 위해서 작업하고 있습니다.

잘 사용하겠습니다~~ ^^

@tutorcho 님은 제가 이미 팔로우하고 있는거 아시죠? 종종 사용해주세요.

네... 고맙습니다~ ^^

아~ 완전 궈요~
저장해놨어요 '소요둬지'라는 애칭을 만들어서

재능 나눠주심에
'풀보리스팀'으로 모시도록 하겠습니다.

리스팀 짤방도 조만간에 올리겠습니다!

아무것도 없는 뉴비에겐 필요한 짤방이군요! 감사합니당

뉴비분들에게 도움되었다면 바로 제가 원하는 바입니다.

i dont know what u say in ur language but i like ur name ur name is soyo is pretty name

Thanks shahzaib, soyo mean 'walking in the freedom'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72