Hi Steemit people! I would like to introduce myself!)

in #art7 years ago

My name is Danil. I'm 23 :)
I was born in the city of Novokuznetsk. But I live in Moscow now, I moved there when I was small. When I was 8 years old, I saw for the first time graffiti on the wall near my house.
It was a huge, colored picture that impressed me very much! And subsequently this idea inspired me. Even the fact that the graffiti murals in the street are more bigger than the artist.
After that moment my sense had been focused on graffiti and it became my favourite hobby.
At first I tried to copy styles and drew a set of letters on paper and very seldom with enamel because there was a shortage of money.
Most of all I liked wild style. The enormous quantity of elements and colours interweaving with each other amazed me a lot.

At first I drew tagging my name "clims". I thought up it spontaneously when I was 13 and even didn't know the meaning of my tag, because I wanted to draw first of all.

z_66fa2d85.jpg
z_cef63c31.jpg

And 3 years later of such work with fonts I stopped drawing for 1,5 years. and I have thrown all this business where that for one and a half years.
But when I was 15 years old I had a brainchild concerning my hobby. The main idea didn't crucially differ from the earlier vision. Since then I started to add to my graffiti murals some intelligence and vividness.
I decided to create new tag name and it was "Razor". I didn't know exactly the reason of choice of this tag name. Probably it was an intemperate youth speaking (in russian it is DOLBOYEBIZM).

z_2c193f83.jpg
z_76e4e437.jpg
y_f6812e01.jpg
y_8ce7f059.jpg

I started to draw big graffiti portraits on walls. Subsequently I decided to change the name because except me as it turned out there were some artists with this name.
Now I have the tag name @sourt and I am searching for myself again.

E5doUc8IuE8.jpg
D9unOEPAKd0.jpgglX-aM7UN2M.jpgcsyWE91xNyE.jpg!

y_3x43rGi9g.jpg
IMG_5215.JPG

IMG_3296.JPG
IMG_5939.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steem Community @sourt! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Thank you) Glad to meet you)

That's cool, but please not on my wall !!!

Welcome Danil ☺ nice to have you onboard ☺

Welcome to Steem @sourt I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome danil

Welcome to Steemit, @sourt!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

Hello @sourt. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hi @davidzack!Thanks man)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44