Trippy Thursday Psychedelic Art Wave Colorful Photons.

in #art7 years ago

I came across some really cool art browsing the #creativecommons tag. Apparently there is a #trippythursday tag haha. So of course, I have to participate.

I found @kalemandra's paint pouring photos and was glad to learn she allows anyone to use them. Thats the true essence of art, sharing, collaborating, expanding and remixing omni-directionally across the planes of existence.

So I took her art and photo hacked them a bit. The vibrant colors and psychedelic vibes were perfect in my mind. So here are my creations:

1.

image%3A2793_mirror.jpg


2.

image%3A2795_mirror.jpg


3.

image%3A2796_mirror.jpg


4.

image%3A2792_mirror.jpg


5.

image%3A2802_mirror.jpg


6.

image%3A2794_mirror.jpg


7.

image%3A2793_mirror2.jpg


8.

image%3A2792_mirror2.jpg


Hope you like them, and yes, these are completely free to use as well. Infinite Lovewaves.

Check out the originals here:
https://steemit.com/slothicorn/@kalemandra/for-slothicorn-colorvitamin-and-trippythursday-crazy-colors-feel-free-to-use-them-in-your-art

Sort:  

Trippy thursday lol, i will take it into account. Really vivid and trippy. I love abstract color mixes, my brain has a funny way to find patterns

Thanks for stopping by :)

Hello @soundwavesphoton I love fractals they are key to understand everything around us. I will follow your blog I wish you good luck :)

Everyday is trippy for you tho right @soundwavesphoton? 😲😲😲😲

Thank you! I plan on using these to make banners for my Tarot/Oracle blog.

Hahaha thats cool, use them :)

Colours! Colours everywhere!

Have you tried the deep dream generator yet?
I love it

Yeah Deep Dreemit is awesome.

Too trippy for my taste, but I like them !!!
Favorite being number 6! [They say that's the Taurus number muahaha :D ]

oooooooh WOW !!!! Put this on the Taurus Channel pleaaaase !!!!! :D <3

Number 5 is my favorite!

Number 3 for me

Awesome


This is straight from my city lol

Oh that's awesome! Well done 😍😁

Oh the party is here :) Thanks @kristyyd

yeah! that first one, the color scheme is delicious! yumm
also me digs #6.

Much Yum. Thanks for stopping by :)

me too @ankapolo !!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72