Late Night Art Tales. Nature Aesthetics.

in #art6 years ago

Nature aesthetics.

image%3A1494_mirror2-01.jpeg

The wild stillness of life is deafening.

image%3A1499_mirror-01.jpeg

A giant expanse, yet simplicity remains.

image%3A1486_mirror2-01.jpeg

This tuning of nature, it's easy to find.

image%3A1494_mirror-01.jpeg

Lose yourself in the chaotic tranquility.

image%3A1499_mirror2-01.jpeg

The systems upon systems, on every scale.

image%3A1486_mirror.jpg

Sort:  

OMG! This is amazing!!! i know there so digital effect involved, but its unbelievably beautiful

Thank you, Infinite Lovewaves :)

(@_@) woooooooh

You amaze me. These are beautiful! The second to last is my favorite. Especially the sky!

Thank you so much for the kind words, Many Lovewaves :)

so many colors...
and textures....
and repeating shapesss....

YAAAASS!

oooo glad you liked them :)

Thisssssssss looks familiar.......mushroom emoji

Mushrooms always on the mind, the good life :)

How'd you find my yearbook picture?

Are these paintings? Very different and it caught my eye easily. Something I would want to have in my office :)

I wish I could paint these haha. They are just a digital technique that i've mastered. I hope to offer prints for steem soon.

HAHA pancake machine :p. Well I would like to get copies for sure. They do look like paintings from where I am sitting. Job well done!! Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45