Fractals, Cookies and a New Song

in #art6 years ago

I was hanging out in the deep end and I let everyone know I was down to collaborate to make sweet tunes. I asked for recordings of anything knowing I could try to mix it up and create something new.

Outta nowhere a pirate goat ghost puppy showed up and said how about sampling some images? I said fuck yes. Knowing that @torico loves cookies, I traded an infinite amount of Insomnia Cookies for some awesome awesome images to fractalize and photo hack.

These were the photos she shared:

Oi6aJN2.png

LfsUrCd.png

fDfvnva.png

zNg8MJ0.png

H9iiMVh.png

nTxOUKO.png

Absolutely beautiful.

Here are my photo remixes :)

Oi6aJN2_mirror.jpg

Oi6aJN2_mirror2.jpg

Oi6aJN2_mirror4.jpg

image%3A1011_mirror.jpg

image%3A1011_mirror4.jpg

image%3A1011_mirror2.jpg

image%3A1012_mirror3.jpg

image%3A1012_mirror.jpg

image%3A1012_mirror2.jpg

image%3A1013_mirror4.jpg

image%3A1013_mirror3.jpg

image%3A1013_mirror2.jpg

image%3A1016_mirror3.jpg

image%3A1016_mirror.jpg

image%3A1016_mirror2.jpg

image%3A1019_mirror3.jpg

image%3A1019_mirror2.jpg

image%3A1019_mirror.jpg

Hope you all enjoyed. Infinite Lovewaves.

Thank you @torico, I'm splitting the SBD of this post with you. Infinite Cookies.


On a side note, I got this phone app called Music Maker Jam and god damn its awesome. I can make tunes while waiting in line, while loitering, sitting in stand still traffic.

This was my first attempt. Hope you enjoy :)

Adios.

Sort:  

I love to see the colaboration coming out if discord. The photos are a amazing....and that song is on point. Nice work!

Thank you so much for stopping by. Many Lovewaves

are all these your gifs? if so, i want to learn.

wow, i want to learn too

This is the right amount of cookies!

Soundwaves! Yes, digging the fractalized images dude! Now time to jam to this sweet tune.

Nice gif! Glad you stopped by.

wow amazing, i adorable ur art, i would learn from u.

Thank you, I like your art too :)

amazing, teach me please :D

Some upvotes directly from the basement, for the basement :D

Thanks man, from the basement

That is some wicked cool work on those pictures!

I approve of this post. nao gimme mah cookies!

O,o ....

o,O...

O,O

noms all dah cookie

This actually brings some memories back to me 97 Berlin Loveparade :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76