Colorful Abstract Turbulence.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Created 8 pieces of psychedelic color waves.

Hope you enjoy them.

You can use them for anything.

Strange Attractor

image3A5659_mirror2-01.jpeg


Vortex Dawn

image3A5660_mirror3-01.jpeg


Chaos Flight

image3A5662_mirror2-01.jpeg


Electric City

image3A5661_mirror2-01.jpeg


Wild Dynamic

image3A5659_mirror-01.jpeg


Vibrant Instability

image3A5660_mirror2-01.jpeg


New Movement

image3A5661_mirror-01.jpeg


Melted Hypnotic

image3A5662_mirror-01.jpeg

Which one do you like the best?

Infinite Lovewaves.

Sort:  

I'm digging Vibrant Instability this morning, love the touches of misty pink and honey, honey.

mmm such honey, honey :)

mm sweet honey loop! :}

For me, it's between Strange Attracter and Vortex Dawn...
They're all oscillating and beautifully trippy...
Blissful blessings and smiles
in joy
Nathan
NK

Sweet. Vortex Dawn seems like a crowd fav :) Thanks for checking em out smiling ninja.

Hahaha, steal it bunny pirate :)

hahah :}}

I love these so much! and the child in me loves picking a favourite lol - diggin vortex dawn.

Sweet! Glad you liked these colorful turbulent waves :)

Whoa! These are pretty cool! What do you use to make these?

I used some royalty free images and messed with the colors on ChromaLab then did the whirlwind effects on MirrorLab :) also i used...

Strange Attractor & Chaos Flight are my favs <3

Nice. Thanks for stopping by :)

It was my pleasure & also right back at you <3 Thank you for stopping by & tuning in yesterday!
I hope to have you on the show someday too :D

Actually the first, strange attractor
attracted me to check LOL
looks like a wild storm over an alien planet...

Ha glad you liked them. Yes storms over alien planets is a great description. Thanks Pris :)

oh I won a rat meme...! weee! gonna stop by more often ! ;-) wink

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77