Hardstyle anyone?? Original Song DREAMS (My attempt at an artistic Music Video)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Have your heard of Hardstyle music??   Well if not,  let me introduce you to the pound.. Kick driven EDM music with a punch.   In going into this genre I wanted to change it up a bit and found a great instrumental with producer Amnezik from Belgium.   I took shine to the outcome and decided to make a sorda artsy music video for it, where i would write all over the walls,  feel like it suited the almost mental asylum persona I was putting on for the song.   Hope you guys like it... Always trying new things.  

Lyrics

These dreams were made of paper stones and

cold violins that dont sound good,

these dreams were made, of broken bones and 

fake dollar bills that aint no good

Cover me up im taken

cover me up im taken

STONES BUILD MY MOUNTAIN OF DREAMS

waste my whole life

lost it down the drain im not coming back again

tossed back one more innocent crime

preacher called to say 

I aint no good

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>



Sort:  

Hello, it's a pleasure to listen to electronic music in steemit, at least now I do not feel alone with my electronic music, I hope this style of music, dance, trance, hardcore or any other type of electronic music is getting stronger here in steemit , Of course I give you an upvoto and I subscribe to your channel, I hope you can also listen to my music and leave comments and if you like subscribe and vote, greetings!
Sincerely @networker5

this is a favourite from you, glad you posted it up. amazing wifey

Went to DQ1 in 2011 and 2015, and went to the Qontinent in 2013. Hard Dance takes up most of my music library.

There's at least one other HS fan on here :P

its a wild genre to lay vocals on. I have done a nice handful of hardstyle tracks with some talented producers. Absolutely love that bounce. I havent had the pleasure of a live event but oh boy i can imagine... good times im sure...

Great production. Did so much with so little and your delivery had me pulled in, in fact, I had to listen to it a few times. Bookmarked and upvoted. Keep them coming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13